Black Urban America

On Tuesday, October 26th at 8pm eastern standard time, 7pm central and 5pm pacific standard times, We Talk Productions presents Black Urban America. The guest is Professor Riche Richardson ( Professor of African American Literature in the Africana Studies and Research Center at Cornell University. Professor Richardson will discuss her article written in the the New York Times "Can we Finally get rid of Aunt Jemima"

Listen to the interview at Black Urban America 10/26 by wetalkproductions | Lifestyle (blogtalkradio.com)

More news

Professor Riche Richardson
Top